Skip to content

Summer Camp Dates

285 Reads

0 Comments

social-logo (3)

Football will host a summer camp for incoming 3rd-6th graders July 24-26th from 5-6:30 P.M. If you are interested in sending someone to camp please email Coach Parks or Coach Fitzgerald (peparks@shelbycs.org or msfitzgerald@shelbycs.org) to get a registration form. The cost is $25 for the camp. Checks are to be made out to the Golden Bear Booster Club.

Football will also host a camp from June 26-June 30 from 6-8 P.M. at Middle School Practice Field for grades 7-8. Email Coach Parks or Coach Fitzgerald (peparks@shelbycs.org or msfitzgerald@shelbycs.org) to get a registration form. The cost is $25 for the camp. Checks are to be made out to the Golden Bear Booster Club.

Girls soccer will host a camp June 12-14 from 4-6 P.M. at the SHS Girls Soccer Practice field for incoming grades K-8th. The cost is $25. For more information email Coach Dourson (csdourson@shelbycs.org).

Volleyball will host a summer camp May 15-16 & May 18-19. Grades 4-5 will go from 5-6 P.M. and grades 6-8 will go from 6-7:30 P.M. in Garrett Gymnasium. Please email Coach Caldwell-Moore (clmoore@shelbycs.org) in order to get a registration form. The cost is $20 for the camp. Checks are to be made out to the Golden Bear Booster Club.

Tennis is hosting elementary camps over the summer. Session 1 will run from May 30-June 1; June 5-7. Session 2 will run from June 19-21 & June 26-28. Grades K-2 will go from 9-9:45 A.M. and grades 3-6 will go from 10-10:45 A.M. Cost for each session is $35. Checks are to be made out to the Golden Bear Booster Club. For information on registering for camp email Coach Wilkison (slwilkison@shelbycs.org).

Girls Basketball is hosting a basketball camp May 31st-June 2nd. Incoming grades 2nd-5th will go from 9-10:30 A.M. and incoming grades 6th-9th will go from 10:30 A.M.-noon. Cost for the camp is $25. Checks are to be made out to the Golden Bear Booster Club. For information on registering for camp email Coach West (jhwest@shelbycs.org).

Boys Basketball is hosting a basketball camp May 30-June 1st. Incoming grades 2nd-5th will go from noon-1:30 P.M. and incoming grades 6th-9th will go from 2-3:30 P.M. Cost for the camp is $25. Checks are to be made out to the Golden Bear Booster Club. For information on registering for camp email Coach Mack or Coach Theising (rcmack@shelbycs.org or tdtheising@shelbycs.org).

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    RT @BballCoachMac “We put a huge premium on body language. If your body language is bad, you will never get in the game” - Geno Auriemma

    About 3 days ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS