EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Swimming & Diving (Girls Varsity)

Lawrence Central/New Palestine (A)

Tue, Nov. 15 2022

5:30 PM EST

New Palestine

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Girls Varsity)

Indian Creek Sr High School (A)

Thu, Nov. 17 2022

5:30 PM EST

Indian Creek Sr High School

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Girls Varsity)

Whiteland Community High School (H)

Tue, Nov. 22 2022

6:00 PM EST

Shelbyville High School

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Girls Varsity)

Franklin Community (H)

Tue, Nov. 29 2022

5:30 PM EST

Shelbyville

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Girls Varsity)

Columbus East (A)

Thu, Dec. 1 2022

6:00 PM EST

Columbus East

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Girls Varsity)

Beech Grove (H)

Mon, Dec. 5 2022

5:30 PM EST

Shelbyville High School

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Girls Varsity)

Warren Central (H)

Thu, Dec. 8 2022

6:00 PM EST

Shelbyville

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Girls Varsity)

Canceled:

Pendleton Heights- Dive Invite (A)

Sat, Dec. 10 2022

10:00 AM EST

Pendleton Heights

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Girls Varsity)

Shelbyville Relays (H)

Sat, Dec. 10 2022

1:00 PM EST

Shelbyville

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Girls Varsity)

East Central High School (H)

Tue, Dec. 13 2022

5:30 PM EST

Shelbyville High School

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Girls Varsity)

Batesville/Ind. Chatard (H)

Thu, Dec. 29 2022

10:00 AM EST

Shelbyville High School

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Girls Varsity)

HHC Diving (A)

Thu, Jan. 5 2023

5:30 PM EST

New Palestine

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Girls Varsity)

HHC Dive/Swim (A)

Fri, Jan. 6 2023

5:30 PM EST

New Palestine

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Girls Varsity)

Pendleton Heights (H)

Tue, Jan. 10 2023

6:00 PM EST

Shelbyville High School

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Girls Varsity)

Greenwood (H)

Tue, Jan. 17 2023

5:30 PM EST

Shelbyville

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Girls Varsity)

Greenfield-Central (A)

Thu, Jan. 19 2023

5:30 PM EST

Greenfield-Central

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Girls Varsity)

Warrior Invitational- Diving (A)

Fri, Jan. 20 2023

6:00 PM EST

Warren Central

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Girls Varsity)

Yorktown/Mt. Vernon (H)

Sat, Jan. 21 2023

10:00 AM EST

Shelbyville High School

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Girls Varsity)

Sectional (A)

Thu, Feb. 2 2023

5:30 PM EST

New Palestine

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Girls Varsity)

Sectional (A)

Sat, Feb. 4 2023

1:00 PM EST

New Palestine

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Girls Varsity)

Diving-Regional (A)

Tue, Feb. 7 2023

10:00 AM EST

Plainfield

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Girls Varsity)

State Finals (A)

Fri, Feb. 10 2023

TBD

IUPUI Natatorium

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Girls Varsity)

State Finals (A)

Sat, Feb. 11 2023

TBD

IUPUI Natatorium

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Shelbyville High School

BUY TICKETS