EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Girls JV)

Brown County (H)

Tue, Nov. 1 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Shelbyville High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Waldron (A)

Tue, Nov. 8 2022

6:00 PM EST

Waldron

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Edinburgh- No JV (A)

Fri, Nov. 11 2022

6:00 PM EST

Edinburgh

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

East Central (H)

Sat, Nov. 12 2022

6:00 PM EST

Shelbyville High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Greensburg (H)

Tue, Nov. 15 2022

6:00 PM EST

Shelbyville

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Southwestern (A)

Fri, Nov. 18 2022

6:00 PM EST

Southwestern

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Franklin County (H)

Sat, Nov. 19 2022

6:00 PM EST

Shelbyville

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Pendleton Heights (A)

Sat, Nov. 26 2022

12:00 PM EST

Pendleton Heights

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Batesville (H)

Sat, Dec. 3 2022

12:00 PM EST

Shelbyville

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

New Palestine (H)

Tue, Dec. 6 2022

6:00 PM EST

Shelbyville High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

New Castle (H)

Thu, Dec. 8 2022

6:00 PM EST

Shelbyville High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Greenfield-Central (H)

Tue, Dec. 13 2022

6:00 PM EST

Shelbyville

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Franklin (H)

Sat, Dec. 17 2022

1:00 PM EST

Shelbyville

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Franklin Central (A)

Tue, Dec. 27 2022

6:00 PM EST

Franklin Central

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Yorktown (A)

Sat, Jan. 7 2023

11:00 AM EST

Yorktown

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Rushville Consolidated High School (A)

Tue, Jan. 10 2023

6:00 PM EST

Rushville Consolidated High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Mt. Vernon (H)

Sat, Jan. 14 2023

1:00 PM EST

Shelbyville High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Whiteland (A)

Wed, Jan. 18 2023

6:00 PM EST

Whiteland

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Delta (A)

Sat, Jan. 21 2023

1:00 PM EST

Delta

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Hauser (H)

Thu, Jan. 26 2023

6:00 PM EST

Shelbyville High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Shelbyville High School

BUY TICKETS