EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Volleyball (Girls Varsity)

Greenwood Christian Academy Scrimmage (A)

Sat, Aug. 13 2022

11:00 AM EDT

Greenwood Christian Academy

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Varsity)

Southwestern Jr Sr High School-Shelby (H)

Tue, Aug. 16 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Shelbyville High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Varsity)

Columbus North (A)

Thu, Aug. 18 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Columbus North

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Varsity)

Batesville High School (H)

Sat, Aug. 20 2022

11:30 AM EDT

Shelbyville High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Varsity)

Franklin Central High School (A)

Mon, Aug. 22 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Franklin Central

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Varsity)

North Central (A)

Thu, Aug. 25 2022

7:00 PM EDT

North Central

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Varsity)

Guerin Catholic (A)

Tue, Aug. 30 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Guerin Catholic

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Varsity)

Greenwood Community High School (A)

Thu, Sep. 1 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Greenwood Community High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Varsity)

Morristown (H)

Sat, Sep. 3 2022

10:00 AM EDT

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Varsity)

Columbus East (A)

Mon, Sep. 5 2022

7:00 PM EDT

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Varsity)

New Castle High School (A)

Tue, Sep. 6 2022

7:00 PM EDT

New Castle High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Varsity)

Hauser Jr./Sr. High School (H)

Thu, Sep. 8 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Shelbyville High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Varsity)

Noblesville Invitational (A)

Sat, Sep. 10 2022

9:00 AM EDT

Noblesville High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Varsity)

Greensburg (H)

Tue, Sep. 13 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Shelbyville

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Varsity)

Greenfield-Central (H)

Thu, Sep. 15 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Shelbyville

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Varsity)

Yorktown (H)

Sat, Sep. 17 2022

12:30 PM EDT

Shelbyville

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Varsity)

Triton Central (H)

Mon, Sep. 19 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Shelbyville

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Varsity)

Lawrence Central (A)

Tue, Sep. 20 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Lawrence Central

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Varsity)

Franklin Community (H)

Thu, Sep. 22 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Shelbyville High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Varsity)

Delta (A)

Sat, Sep. 24 2022

12:30 PM EDT

Delta

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Varsity)

Pendleton Heights (A)

Tue, Sep. 27 2022

7:30 PM EDT

Pendleton Heights

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Varsity)

Mt. Vernon (H)

Thu, Sep. 29 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Shelbyville High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Varsity)

East Central (H)

Sat, Oct. 1 2022

12:00 PM EDT

Shelbyville

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Varsity)

New Palestine (A)

Tue, Oct. 4 2022

7:00 PM EDT

New Palestine

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Varsity)

Lawrence North Tournament (A)

Sat, Oct. 8 2022

9:00 AM EDT

Lawrence North

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Varsity)

Sectional (A)

Thu, Oct. 13 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Columbus East

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Varsity)

Sectional (A)

Sat, Oct. 15 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Columbus East

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Varsity)

Regional (A)

Sat, Oct. 22 2022

7:00 PM EDT

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Shelbyville High School

BUY TICKETS